Sidley

More than 150 years after the founding of our firm, Sidley today comprises a diverse group of legal professionals from many cultures who are dedicated to teamwork, collaboration and superior client service. Forging enduring relationships with the business community, while remaining attuned to the dynamic legal landscape, we understand and work to fulfill the needs of our global clients. We are proud to serve this varied and high-caliber group of market leaders, many of whom are pioneers in their respective industries and professions.

Kristin Koehler
kkoehler@sidley.com
Chapter: Washington DC

Fiona A. Philip
fphilip@sidley.com
Chapter: Washington DC

Karen A. Popp
kpopp@sidley.com
Chapter: Washington DC

Angela Xenakis
axenakis@sidley.com
Chapter: Washington DC

Sharon A. Rose
srose@sidley.com
Chapter: Washington DC

Leslie Shubert
lshubert@sidley.com
Chapter: Washington DC

Ellyce Cooper
ecooper@Sidley.com
Chapter: Los Angeles

Kimberly Dunne
kdunne@sidley.com
Chapter: Los Angeles